top of page

认识导师

您好,我是APAPA-USA创始人&艺术总监督熊艾萍。

APAPA-USA是一家专业从事中国舞蹈培训的舞蹈机构,自2018年在加拿大成立以来,我们始终致力于以舞蹈艺术传承中华的文明,力求求学中“舞”出中华优秀文化的自我信任和承诺,感受到中国舞蹈带来的精神享受、气质提升并提高艺术造句。

APAPA-USA开设置了包括中国古典舞、民间舞、芭蕾基本功、古典舞基本功,技术技巧,柔和度训练等众人多风格性感舞履,及专业的课程安排,为不同基础、不同年边的舞步爱好提供者提供纵情舞蹈的空间,老师也会根据学生的具体情况安排教学课程,对学生针对式教学。

新冠疫情对人们的日常生活方式产生了深远的影响,也为“线上化”摁下了加速键。2020年起,APAPA-USA率先设置了线上课程,通过暂递上学生们都可以在家里换上练习服继续跳舞,继续展示现在的姿势,与同伴和老师们在有限的空间里舞动着无限的可能让性,新冠我对万事万物都应存有一根敬畏之心,中华文明源远流长,舞步艺术造句无尽头可言,需刻留存谦虚好学之心。

最后,非常感谢大家多年以来的支持,无论遇到怎样的情况,我们都不会停止跳舞的脚步,每一位老师都在不断更新知识更善毅好的作品。爱舞者不分时间、不分度、不分岁月,加入我们,跳舞吧,在这里全部放开。

APAPA-USA 永远前行,期待我们的生活如舞一般美丽。

APAPA-USA 创办人&艺术总监 熊艾萍
Founder & Artistic Director - Aiping Xiong

毕业于中央民族大学舞蹈学院,曾就职于中国东方歌舞团(中国东方演艺集团)

会备丰盛舞台经验与教学经验的小艾老师,曾担任《东方之爱》、《天涯若比邻》、《中国的脚步》舞剧、《女娲》等多部主角犯盗船;多次参加中央电视台春节晚会等大型演出;出访美国、日本、韩国、迪拜、朝鲜、等多个国家进行艺术交流和国事访问演出;担任第二届谦卑青年活动闭幕式《五洲欢聚》节目领舞;

受邀参加CCTV3《舞步世界》栏目标录并获得舞会明星奖;代言汉族参加2008年北京奥林匹克运动会开扑赛式56表团演出。

曾与国内外著名舞家学习和共事,在中国民族民间舞、古典舞、芭蕾基础功、现代舞、技术技巧课以及国外帆船(印度、韩国、西班牙、非洲、埃及)等舞品种面积累了丰富的舞蹈知识,业务能力和职业素养突显出来。希望通过严正、专业、科学的授课方式将颠覆学年的舞步带着对舞步的执着与热爱培养更多优秀的舞步人才。2021年APAPA-USA Team在小艾老师的指导下,曾获得全美舞比赛第三届以及多次区赛第一的好成绩,并在新冠肺炎疫情的中期之前两次面向公众和社区的公演。

熊女士毕业于中央民族大学舞蹈学院,曾就职于中国东方歌舞团。丰富的舞台表演经验和教学经验,在舞蹈教学方面具有专业素养。曾在《东方之恋》、《中国足迹》舞剧、《女娲》等多部大型舞蹈节目中担任领舞演员。曾参加央视春晚等大型演出

多次。曾赴美国、日本、韩国、迪拜、朝鲜等国参加国事访问演出,促进艺术交流。在第二届夏季青年奥林匹克运动会闭幕式节目《纵横五大洲的嘉年华》中担任女主角。后受邀参加CCTV3《舞动天地》节目,获得“舞动之星”荣誉; 2008年,熊女士被选中代表汉族参加北京第29届奥运会开幕式56个民族代表团的演出。师从全球优秀舞者,对中国民族舞、古典舞、芭蕾基础、现代舞、技术技巧等印度、韩国、西班牙、非洲等多种舞种有着丰富的舞蹈经验和知识储备和埃及人。熊老师在舞蹈教学方面具有专业素养,希望将自己的舞蹈造诣投入到教学中,通过严谨、专业、科学的教学方法帮助学生提高。 2021年,APAPA-USA Team在  Ai先生的指导下,获得全国第三名。舞蹈比赛和多个地区比赛的第一名。在新冠疫情发生前的两年里,APAPA-USA团队成功举办了两场面向公众和社区的演出活动。

APAPA-USA Artistic Consultant & Instructor 
  刘盈 Ying Liu

After graduating from Beijing Dance Academy in classical Chinese dance, Ms. Liu went on to become a principal dancer in China Oriental Song and Dance Troupe. She is the gold medal winner in both “Tao Li Cup”Dance Competition (the most competitive dance competition in China) and Beijing Dance Competition.

 

Ms. Liu participated in the production of and starred in several large-scale special dance events. As part of international cultural exchanges, she represented China Oriental Song and Dance Troupe in visiting performances in the United States, Sri Lanka Lanka, South Korea, Thailand and other countries. In 2014, the closing ceremony of the Nanjing Youth Olympic Games, Ms. Liu was the lead dancer for the program "World Reunion". In the 10th session of the Chinese Arts Festival, she’s also a lead dancer in the drama "The Li Story". Ms. Liu participated in 2015 Chinese CCTV National Spring Festival Gala performances, and was the lead dancer in many Chinese dance performances. Ms. Liu specializes in Chinese classical dance, Chinese folk dance, ballet, and African dance, Spanish dance, Arabian dance, Indian dance and Korean dance.

毕业于北京舞蹈学院中国古典舞系, 就职于中国东方歌舞团。 她的独舞曾荣获中国舞蹈界最高奖项“桃李杯”舞蹈大赛表演金奖和北京市舞蹈比赛金奖。

参加并多次担任主演过中国东方歌舞团⼤型专场舞蹈晚会。多次代表东方歌舞团出访美国、斯里兰卡、韩国、泰国等国家做文化交流演出。在2014年南京青奥会闭幕式上,担任《五洲欢聚》领舞。在第十届中国艺术节中, 担任舞剧《黎族故事》领衔主演。参加了2015年中央电视台春节联欢晚会演出,并在中国多部舞剧中担任主演。擅长舞种: 中国古典舞、中国民族民间舞、芭蕾舞,以及非洲舞、西班牙舞、阿拉伯舞、印度舞、韩国舞。

APAPA-USA Instructor 
周旨艺  Invited Zhiyi Zhou

毕业于南京艺术学院, 舞蹈编导专业。

Nanjing University of the Arts (Major in Choreography)

 

艺术履历

 曾参加江苏省音乐舞蹈节比赛,获优秀奖;参加华东六省一市大学生舞蹈比赛,

获创作表演一等奖。周老师有着丰富的教学经验,所指导的学生舞蹈作品多次获得金奖和银奖,本人亦获优秀指导老师称号。原创舞蹈作品屡登地方春晚舞台。

APAPA-USA Invited Ballet Instructor 
Lulu Zhang Li 

毕业于 Stockholm Ballet Academy, Sweden.

Académie de Nini Theilade de Lyon, France. 

 

艺术履历: 

 

Classics ballet productions: “Nutcracker”, “La bayadere”, “Don Quixote”, “Grand pas de quatre”, “La sylphide”, “Swan lake”, “Coppelia”, “La dame aux camellias”. 

Musical productions: “L’ amour”, “Among Angels and Demons”, “Wicked Tails”, “champagne and Glamour”. 

Festivals, celebrations and other projects: “World AIDS day gala” Sweden; “Stockholm NY gala”, Sweden; Western Ballet 40, 41years anniversary show, Mountain View performing arts center 25 years anniversary show.

叶子
APAPA-USA Invited Instructor 
叶子 Yezi

教育背景与相关经历

  • 2001-2007 北京舞蹈学院--附中--芭蕾舞

  • 2007-2011 北京舞蹈学院--本科--舞蹈学

  • 2012-2015 北京舞蹈学院--硕士--舞蹈教育心理学

  • 2015 于圣彼得堡学习瓦岗诺娃教学法及表演课(师从 Irina Kolpakova、Safronova Ludmila 等)

 

北京舞蹈学院硕士毕业,后赴圣彼得堡学习。参与多项教育部科研项目和国际合作项目,合作出版书籍《舞蹈 鉴赏心理学》《丹麦皇家芭蕾在中国》等。北京国际芭蕾舞暨编舞比赛开幕式中外合作编导,中国校园戏剧 节舞蹈指导等,受邀参加巴西文化月展演、第十一届全国艺术院校高峰论坛与 WDC 世界舞蹈大赛等。叶子老 师具有中国、澳洲及俄罗斯地区的芭蕾、性格舞、当代舞、创意舞蹈教师认证。所教授的学生们在维也纳国 际芭蕾舞及现代舞大赛获三等奖,香港迦南之星国际芭蕾舞比赛中获少年组独舞前五与优秀表演奖、并获得 院校奖学金。

 

Ms. Ye has got her master's degree from Beijing Dance Academy with scholarship issued by China Scholarship Council, then she studied with the pedagogues of Vaganova Ballet Academy

in St. Petersburg. Ms. Ye has also achieved many national education science research programs, international collaborative project with Royal Danish Ballet and published books such as “Dance Psychology” “Royal Danish Ballet in China” “Dancing Issues in Quality Oriented Education” etc. She’s not only a member of judging panel and organization committee, but also a

choreographer in amount of dance competition and Arts event. As the Beijing International Ballet and Choreography Competition, China Campus Theatre Festival etc. Ms. Ye is proficient in varieties of ballet pedagogics, character dance, contemporary dance and was certificated by Beijing Dance Academy, The Commonwealth Society of Teachers of Dance. She has several years of Experience instructing students of all ages and is extremely passionate about her

work. Under Ms. Ye' s instruction, her students have won bronze award at the International

Ballet and Contemporary Dance Competition - Ballet Grand Prix Vienna, and Top 5 awards and scholarships at Star of Canaan Dance International Ballet Competition.

bottom of page

top of page

Meet the Instructors

Hello, I am AiPing Xiong, the founder and artistic director of APAPA-USA.

APAPA-USA is a professional dance institution specializing in Chinese dance training. Since our establishment in California in 2018, we have been committed to inheriting Chinese culture through the art of dance. We strive to instill confidence and promote the inheritance of Chinese culture in our students through a joyful teaching atmosphere. We hope to provide students with a spiritual enjoyment, temperament improvement, and increased artistic accomplishment through their experiences with Chinese dance.

APAPA-USA offers a variety of dance styles, including Chinese classical dance, folk dance, ballet basics, classical dance basics, technical skills, and flexibility training. Through systematic and professional course arrangements, we provide a space for dance enthusiasts of different levels and ages. Our teachers also arrange personalized teaching courses for students based on their specific situations.

The COVID-19 pandemic has had a profound impact on people's daily lives and has accelerated the trend towards online education. Since 2020, APAPA-USA has been the first to offer online courses. Through online classes, each student can continue to dance at home and showcase their skills with their peers and teachers in limited space. The pandemic has also made us reflect on the importance of humility and a willingness to learn. Chinese culture has a long history, and there is no end to the potential of dance artistry.

Finally, thank you for your support over the years. No matter what challenges we face, we will never stop dancing. Each of our teachers is continuously updating their knowledge, improving their teaching, and creating better works. Dance lovers of all ages, levels, and backgrounds are welcome to join us and dance. Let's bloom together at APAPA-USA.

APAPA-USA will always move forward, and we look forward to our lives being as beautiful as dance.

您好,我是APAPA-USA创办人&艺术总监熊艾萍。

APAPA-USA是一家专业从事中国舞培训的舞蹈机构,自2018年在加州成立以来,我们始终致力于以舞蹈艺术传承中华文化,力求让学生在愉快的教学氛围中“舞”出中华优秀文化的自信和传承,感受中国舞蹈带来的精神享受、气质提升并提高艺术造诣。

APAPA-USA开设了包括中国古典舞、民间舞、芭蕾基本功、古典舞基本功,技术技巧,柔韧度训练等众多风格性舞蹈课程,通过系统且专业的课程安排,为不同基础、不同年龄的舞蹈爱好者提供纵情舞蹈的空间,老师也会根据学员的具体情况安排教学课程,对学员针对式教学。

新冠疫情对人们的日常生活方式造成了深远的影响,也为“线上化”摁下了加速键。2020年起,APAPA-USA率先开设了线上课程,通过线上的方式,每一位学员都可以在家中换上练功服继续舞蹈,继续展现身姿动态,与同伴和老师们在有限的空间里舞动着无限的可能性。新冠疫情也让我们反思,对万事万物都应存有一丝敬畏之心,中华文化源远流长,舞蹈艺术造诣无尽头可言,需时刻留存谦卑好学之心。

最后,非常感谢大家多年来的支持, 无论遇上怎样的情境,我们不曾停止舞蹈的脚步,每一位老师都在不断更新知识,完善教学并创造更美好的作品。爱舞者不分时间、不分程度、不分年龄,加入我们,跳舞吧 ,在这里绽放。

APAPA-USA 永远前行,期待我们的生活如舞蹈般美丽。

APAPA-USA 创办人&艺术总监 熊艾萍
Founder & Artistic Director - Aiping Xiong

Ms. Xiong graduated from Dance Academy of Minzu University of China and once worked for China Oriental Song & Dance Troupe. Rich in stage performance experience and teaching experience, Ms. Xiong has professionalism in dance teaching. She performed in many large-scale dancing shows as the leading dancer such as “Oriental Love” ,"Footsteps of China" dance drama”, “Nu Wa”and so on. She attended in the CCTV Spring Festival Gala Evening and other large-scale performances

many times. She has attended state visit performances and promoted art exchanges in the US, Japan, Korea, Dubai,North Korea and so on. She performed as leading actress in the 2nd Summer Youth Olympic Games Closing Ceremony show “Carnival Across the Five Continents”. Then she was invited to join “Dance World” program of CCTV3 and was awarded “the Dancing Star” honor; in 2008, Ms. Xiong was chosen to represent the Han to participate in the 56 Ethnic delegation performance in the 29th Olympic Games Opening Ceremony in Beijing. Having learned from the best dancers around the world, Ms. Xiong has rich dancing experience and knowledge reserve in Chinese Folk Dance, Classic Dance, Ballet basics, Modern Dance, technical skills and many other dance styles such as Indian, Korean, Spanish, African and Egyptian. Ms. Xiong has professionalism in dance teaching.She hopes to devote her dance attainments to teaching and helps students improve through rigorous, professional and scientific teaching methods. She will spare no efforts to foster more dance talents with her dedication and love for dance.In 2021, APAPA-USA Team, under the guidance of Mr.  Ai, won the third place in the National Dance Competition and the first place in several regional competitions. In the two years before the new crown epidemic, the APAPA-USA Team successfully held two events for the public and the community's performance.

毕业于中央民族大学舞蹈学院,曾就职于中国东方歌舞团(中国东方演艺集团)

具备丰富舞台经验与教学经验的小艾老师,曾担任《东方之爱》、《天涯若比邻》、《中国的脚步》舞剧、 《女娲》等多部大型舞蹈专场晚会主演;多次参加中央电视台春节晚会等大型演出;出访美国、日本、韩国、迪拜、朝鲜、等多个国家进行艺术交流和国事访问演出;担任第二届青年奥林匹克运动会闭幕式《五洲欢聚》节目领舞;

受邀参加CCTV3《舞蹈世界》栏目录制并获舞蹈全明星奖;代表汉族参加2008年北京奥林匹克运动会开幕式56个少数民族代表团演出。

曾与国内外著名舞蹈家学习和共事,在中国民族民间舞、古典舞、芭蕾基本功、现代舞、技术技巧课以及国外风格性舞蹈(踢踏、印度、韩国、西班牙、非洲、埃及)等舞种方面积累了丰富的舞蹈知识,业务能力和职业素养突出。希望通过严谨、专业、科学的授课方式将其多年的舞蹈造诣传授给学员,带着对舞蹈的执着与热爱培养更多优秀的舞蹈人才。2021年APAPA-USA Team在小艾老师的指导下,曾获得全美舞蹈比赛第三以及多次区域赛第一的好成绩,并在新冠疫情之前的两年中成功举办了两次面向公众和社区的公演。

APAPA-USA Artistic Consultant & Instructor 
  刘盈 Ying Liu

After graduating from Beijing Dance Academy in classical Chinese dance, Ms. Liu went on to become a principal dancer in China Oriental Song and Dance Troupe. She is the gold medal winner in both “Tao Li Cup”Dance Competition (the most competitive dance competition in China) and Beijing Dance Competition.

 

Ms. Liu participated in the production of and starred in several large-scale special dance events. As part of international cultural exchanges, she represented China Oriental Song and Dance Troupe in visiting performances in the United States, Sri Lanka Lanka, South Korea, Thailand and other countries. In 2014, the closing ceremony of the Nanjing Youth Olympic Games, Ms. Liu was the lead dancer for the program "World Reunion". In the 10th session of the Chinese Arts Festival, she’s also a lead dancer in the drama "The Li Story". Ms. Liu participated in 2015 Chinese CCTV National Spring Festival Gala performances, and was the lead dancer in many Chinese dance performances. Ms. Liu specializes in Chinese classical dance, Chinese folk dance, ballet, and African dance, Spanish dance, Arabian dance, Indian dance and Korean dance.

毕业于北京舞蹈学院中国古典舞系, 就职于中国东方歌舞团。 她的独舞曾荣获中国舞蹈界最高奖项“桃李杯”舞蹈大赛表演金奖和北京市舞蹈比赛金奖。

参加并多次担任主演过中国东方歌舞团⼤型专场舞蹈晚会。多次代表东方歌舞团出访美国、斯里兰卡、韩国、泰国等国家做文化交流演出。在2014年南京青奥会闭幕式上,担任《五洲欢聚》领舞。在第十届中国艺术节中, 担任舞剧《黎族故事》领衔主演。参加了2015年中央电视台春节联欢晚会演出,并在中国多部舞剧中担任主演。擅长舞种: 中国古典舞、中国民族民间舞、芭蕾舞,以及非洲舞、西班牙舞、阿拉伯舞、印度舞、韩国舞。

APAPA-USA Instructor 
周旨艺  Invited Zhiyi Zhou

毕业于南京艺术学院, 舞蹈编导专业。

Nanjing University of the Arts (Major in Choreography)

 

艺术履历

 曾参加江苏省音乐舞蹈节比赛,获优秀奖;参加华东六省一市大学生舞蹈比赛,

获创作表演一等奖。周老师有着丰富的教学经验,所指导的学生舞蹈作品多次获得金奖和银奖,本人亦获优秀指导老师称号。原创舞蹈作品屡登地方春晚舞台。

APAPA-USA Invited Ballet Instructor 
Lulu Zhang Li 

毕业于 Stockholm Ballet Academy, Sweden.

Académie de Nini Theilade de Lyon, France. 

 

艺术履历: 

 

Classics ballet productions: “Nutcracker”, “La bayadere”, “Don Quixote”, “Grand pas de quatre”, “La sylphide”, “Swan lake”, “Coppelia”, “La dame aux camellias”. 

Musical productions: “L’ amour”, “Among Angels and Demons”, “Wicked Tails”, “champagne and Glamour”. 

Festivals, celebrations and other projects: “World AIDS day gala” Sweden; “Stockholm NY gala”, Sweden; Western Ballet 40, 41years anniversary show, Mountain View performing arts center 25 years anniversary show.

叶子
APAPA-USA Invited Instructor 
叶子 Yezi

教育背景与相关经历

  • 2001-2007 北京舞蹈学院--附中--芭蕾舞

  • 2007-2011 北京舞蹈学院--本科--舞蹈学

  • 2012-2015 北京舞蹈学院--硕士--舞蹈教育心理学

  • 2015 于圣彼得堡学习瓦岗诺娃教学法及表演课(师从 Irina Kolpakova、Safronova Ludmila 等)

 

北京舞蹈学院硕士毕业,后赴圣彼得堡学习。参与多项教育部科研项目和国际合作项目,合作出版书籍《舞蹈 鉴赏心理学》《丹麦皇家芭蕾在中国》等。北京国际芭蕾舞暨编舞比赛开幕式中外合作编导,中国校园戏剧 节舞蹈指导等,受邀参加巴西文化月展演、第十一届全国艺术院校高峰论坛与 WDC 世界舞蹈大赛等。叶子老 师具有中国、澳洲及俄罗斯地区的芭蕾、性格舞、当代舞、创意舞蹈教师认证。所教授的学生们在维也纳国 际芭蕾舞及现代舞大赛获三等奖,香港迦南之星国际芭蕾舞比赛中获少年组独舞前五与优秀表演奖、并获得 院校奖学金。

 

Ms. Ye has got her master's degree from Beijing Dance Academy with scholarship issued by China Scholarship Council, then she studied with the pedagogues of Vaganova Ballet Academy

in St. Petersburg. Ms. Ye has also achieved many national education science research programs, international collaborative project with Royal Danish Ballet and published books such as “Dance Psychology” “Royal Danish Ballet in China” “Dancing Issues in Quality Oriented Education” etc. She’s not only a member of judging panel and organization committee, but also a

choreographer in amount of dance competition and Arts event. As the Beijing International Ballet and Choreography Competition, China Campus Theatre Festival etc. Ms. Ye is proficient in varieties of ballet pedagogics, character dance, contemporary dance and was certificated by Beijing Dance Academy, The Commonwealth Society of Teachers of Dance. She has several years of Experience instructing students of all ages and is extremely passionate about her

work. Under Ms. Ye' s instruction, her students have won bronze award at the International

Ballet and Contemporary Dance Competition - Ballet Grand Prix Vienna, and Top 5 awards and scholarships at Star of Canaan Dance International Ballet Competition.

bottom of page